Chrono Modern Skeleton DLC

MDM.330.SKT.DLC.45.RD.GN

manufacture all-black movement (calibre 99001)
stainless steel case with black DLC coating | Ø 45 mm
screw crown, screw-down pusher | open case back
sapphire crystal with anti-reflective treatment on both sides | croco strap

Color variations

Amount
CHF 6,200

    • 482.355 CHF
    • 643.14 CHF
    • 0 CHF

Watch specifications

Special characteristic

screw-down pushers with cross-hatch bezel in PVD

Screw-down pushers confer an additional mechanical aspect to watches. In order to operate the stopwatch function, one has to first unscrew the collar and, then, close it again after stopping it. The crown is always decorated with an M.

Special characteristic

black Chrono, screw-down pushers, backside

Our display back case uses a blue anti-reflective sapphire crystal and thus allow for an unobstructed view of the pulsating calibre. One has the feeling that the soul of the mechanical automatic movement can both be felt and seen. The watch is alive. Together with the possibility of the custom labelled rotor, each watch becomes a truly personal gift – even to oneself.

Special characteristic

black caliber 9901

The calibre 9901 is individually produced for us in the watchmaking town La Chaux-de-fonds. All of the parts are black-coloured. This automatic chronograph movement is equipped with a column-wheel and coaxial escapement. It is resistant to magnetic field up to 15,000 Gauss. The calibre has a silicon balance spring, two serially mounted barrels and a time zone function. It also has central hour-, minute- and chronograph second hands, as well as a small second indicator. The calibre has a power reserve of ca. 44 hours. Loss of accuracy is -1 to +5 seconds per day. Revisions are recommended every 3 to 8 years.

Special characteristic

DLC coating

Stainless steel or titanium with a DLC-coating (Diamond-Like-Carbon) stands out via its beautiful grey / black colour. DLC makes stainless steel extremely abrasion and scratch resistant. Moreover, the layer of carbon applied in a state-of-the-art vacuum process is also highly anti-allergenic.

You may also like…

 

Chrono Modern Skeleton DLC

MDM.330.SKT.DLC.45.RD.GN
From CHF 6,200

 

Chrono Modern Skeleton PVD

MDM.330.SKT.DLC.45.RD.BK
From CHF 5,350

 

Chrono Modern Skeleton

MDM.330.SKT.CO.PVD.45.OR
From CHF 7,900

Chrono Modern Skeleton DLC

MDM.330.SKT.DLC.45.RD.GN

schwarzes Manufaktur Uhrwerk von Concepto (Kaliber 99001)
Edelstahlgehäuse mit schwarzer DLC Beschichtung | Ø 45 mm
verschraubte Krone, verschraubte Drücker | Sichtboden
beidseitig entspiegeltes Saphirglas | Krokoarmband

Farbvariationen
Termin vereinbaren
Sprich mit uns Uhr abholen im Atelier Persönliche Uhrenlieferung (Zürich)

Preis
6,769.00$

    • 491.2317 $
    • 654.9756 $
    • 0 $

Uhrenbeschreibung

Besonderes Merkmal

Verschraubte Drücker mit geriffelter Lünette in PVD

Die Drücker sind der direkte Kontakt zwischen Uhrwerk und Mensch. Die Stop-Funktion kann gestartet, beendet und zurückgestellt werden. Um diese Funktionen nicht versehentlich auslösen zu können, bieten wir verschraubte Kronen an. Vor der Nutzung muss man die Krone dann zuerst entsichern und nach der Nutzung wider sichern. Die mittlere Krone trägt das M von Maurice de Mauriac.

Besonderes Merkmal

schwarzes Kaliber 9901

Das Kaliber 9901 wird in Einzelanfertigung in der Uhrenstadt La Chaux-de-fonds für uns hergestellt. Alle Teile werden schwarz eingefärbt. Es handelt sich um ein Automatik Chronographenwerk mit Säulenrad und Co-Axial Hemmung. Es ist unempfindlich gegenüber Magnetfeldern bis zu 15.000 Gauß. Das Kaliber hat eine Silizium-Unruh-Spiralfeder, zwei hintereinander eingebaute Federhäuser und Zeitzonenfunktionen. Es verfügt über zentrale Stunden-, Minuten-, Chronographen-sekunden-anzeiger und einen kleinen Sekundenanzeiger. Das Kaliber hat eine Gangreserve von ca. 44 Stunden. Der Ganggenauigkeitsverlust liegt bei -1 bis +5 Sekunden pro Tag. Revisionen sind alle 3 bis 8 Jahre angeraten.

Besonderes Merkmal

DLC Beschichtung

Eine Uhr mit DLC-Beschichtung (Diamond-Like-Carbon) besticht durch seine wunderschöne grau/schwarze Farbe. DLC macht Edelstahl und Titan extrem abrieb- und kratzfest. Die in einem hochmodernen Vakuumverfahren aufgetragenen Kohlenstoffschichten sind zudem auch hoch antiallergen.

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen …

 

Chrono Classic Skeleton

MDM.133.SKT.ST.39
Ab 7,096.00$

 

Chrono Modern Skeleton “Grand Cœur”

MDM.330.GRC.45
Ab 14,737.00$

REISEN SIE MIT UNS

Erfahre als Erster, was es bei Maurice de Mauriac Neues gibt, welche Events anstehen und sichere dir exklusive Angebote.

[gravityform id="1" title="false" description="false" ajax="true"]