Fabulous Flitzer Club

Continuous speed 180 km/h meets the Fabulous Flitzer Club

Why are car lovers so keen on mechanical watches? Quite easily to answer. If you compare the performance of a watch movement with that of a combustion engine, it runs at 180 km/h continuous speed. This impresses and fascinates every Petrolhead.

The Fabulous Flitzer Club went on its Grand Tour through Switzerland and our L3 Sees red was there. A mechanical hand-winding watch and cars older than 1990, that harmonizes fabulous. Just as the mix of participating cars was exciting, from the MG Mitget to the Aston Martin Lagonda, we also chose extremely exciting L3. The L3 sees red with a red sapphire crystal. Speed of 180km/h on your wrist and the watch glows in the sun like a race engine.

The mastermind behind the Fabulous Flitzer Club, Dirk Rumpf, stands for first-class events. So our watches were not only in the best but also on the best hands.

It went on two different characteristic routes over 7 passes – in two days. The mixture of automotive fascination and relaxation turned this event into a very intense experience, which not only brought joy but also made friends.

The raising of the L3 Sees red is part of the experience on such days. You just have to take care of the engines before you plunge into the Alps.

The L3 sees red, which accompanied us, carry the scent of metal, the noble leather, and the aura of mechanical fascination and return it through the red crystal like a secret, which only car drivers of this kind can understand, at 180 km/h. Every day becomes fabulous, every day you have a speedster to enjoy from the bottom of your heart.

Fabulous Flitzer Club

Dauergeschwindigkeit 180 km/h trifft auf den Fabulous Flitzer Club

Warum stehen Autoliebhaber so auf mechanische Uhren? Ganz leicht. Vergleicht man die Leistung eines Uhrwerks mit der eines Verbrennungsmotors, dann läuft es auf 180 km/h Dauergeschwindigkeit. Das imponiert und fasziniert jeden Petrolhead.

Der Fabulous Flitzer Club ging mit Classic Driver auf seine Grand Tour durch die Schweiz und unsere L3 Sees red war dabei. Eine mechanische Aufzug-Uhr und Autos, die älter sind als Baujahr 1990 sind, das harmoniert grandios. So wie die Mischung der teilnehmenden Autos spannend war, vom MG Mitget bis zum Aston Martin Lagonda, haben wir auch die L3 extrem spannend gewählt. Die L3 Sees red mit rotem Uhrenglas. 180 Sachen am Handgelenk und die Uhr glüht in der Sonne wie ein Rassemotor.

Das Mastermind hinter dem Fabulous Flitzer Club, Dirk Rumpf, steht für erstklassige Events. Unsere Uhren waren also nicht nur in besten sondern auch an besten Händen.

Es ging auf zwei unterschiedlich charakteristischen Strecken über 7 Pässe – in zwei Tagen. Die Mischung aus automobiler Faszination und Entspannung machte aus diesem Event ein sehr intensives Erlebnis, das nicht nur Freude, sondern auch Freunde machte.

Das Aufziehen der L3 Sees red gehört an solchen Tagen zum Erlebnis dazu. Man kümmert sich halt nochmal eben um die Motoren, bevor man sich in die Alpen stürzt.

Die L3 sees red, die uns begleitet haben tragen den Duft des Metalls, des edlen Leders und die Aura mechanischer Faszination in sich und geben es durch das rote Glas wie ein Geheimnis, das nur Automobilisten dieses Schlages nachvollziehen können, mit 180 Sachen zurück. Jeder Tag wird fabulous, jeden Tag hat man einen Flitzer, an dem man sich aus tiefen Herzen erfreuen kann.