Zurich Tips from Daniel

Daniel:

 

Museum Rietberg

Extremely well situated – one minute from home – Rieterpark one of the most beautiful parks. It is an oasis for my senses and always offers exciting, unconventional exhibitions.

 

Baur au Lac

The 5-star hotel, a boutique hotel with 120 rooms, is cult. All the concierges wear one of my watches, including the Head of Concierge, Jeremy Varry. The Kracht family, the owners, know how to make me feel at home.

 

Kronenhalle

THE restaurant in Zurich. One of the few places where you can dine next to an original Miró. Chef Peter is a good friend and an ambassador for my watches. One of our wall clocks hangs in the kitchen. We often go through the kitchen to enter the restaurant.

 

Haute

A private club, where visitors can only enter if accompanied by me. Best view of Zurich. If you want the place to yourself, then I recommend going between 2-4 p.m. Sometimes we don’t even exchange a single word while up there—we’re too busy taking in the breathtaking view!

 

Seebad Enge

The managing director is a client and loves our watches. Directly on the water, go for a swim if you like and enjoy this place. In summer, I love the open-air cinema with its very pleasant atmosphere.

 

Seebad Enge
Privat club "Haute"
Kronenhalle Zürich
Hotel Baur au Lac
Museum Rietberg

Zürich Tipps von Daniel

Daniel empfiehlt:

 

Museum Rietberg

Extrem schön gelegen, eine Minute von Zuhause entfernt, Rieterpark einer der schönsten Parks, eine Oase für meine Sinne, immer spannende, unkonventionelle Ausstellung.

 

Baur au Lac

Das 5 Sterne Hotel, ein Boutique Hotel mit 120 Zimmer, ist Kult. Alle Concierge tragen eine Uhr von mir, auch der Head of Concierge Jeremy Varry. Familie Kracht, die Inhaber, verstehen es, das ich mich wie zuhause fühle.

 

Kronenhalle

DAS Restaurant in Zürich. Eines der wenigen, in dem man neben einem Original Mir dinieren kann. Der Küchenchef Peter ist ein guter Freund und Ambassador meiner Uhren. In der Küche hängt eine Wanduhr von uns. Wir gehen oft durch die Küche ins Restaurant.

 

Haute

Privat Club, den man nur in Begleitung von mir besuchen kann. Schönste Sicht auf Zürich. Ich empfehle zwischen 14.00 und 16.00 Uhr zu gehen, denn da genießt man diesen besonderen Ort oft ganz alleine. Oft sprechen wir kein Wort da oben, sondern geniessen einfach die Aussicht!

 

Seebad Enge

Der Geschäftsführer ist Kunde und liebt unsere Uhren. Direkt am Wasser, zwischendurch mal baden und diesen Ort genießen. Im Sommer liebe das Openair Kino mit seiner sehr angenehmen Stimmung.

 

Seebad Enge
Privat club "Haute"
Kronenhalle Zürich
Hotel Baur au Lac
Museum Rietberg